FAITH BIBLE 
PRESCHOOL- 12TH GRADE
FAITH BIBLE 
PRESCHOOL- 12TH GRADE

2299 SE 45th Ave.
Hillsboro, OR 97123
(503) 681-8253

Kevin Rex - Superintendent
kevin.rex@faithkids.org
503-642-4112

PRE-SCHOOL - 8th GRADE
16860 SW Blanton St.
Aloha, OR 97078
(503) 642-4112

PRE-SCHOOL - 8th GRADE
22785 NW Fisher Rd.
Buxton, OR 97109
(503) 324-4500

HIGH SCHOOL CAMPUS

ALOHA CAMPUS

FAITH WEST CAMPUS

Greg Turner - HS Athletic Director
greg.turner@faithkids.org
503-681-8253

Holly Free- MS Athletic Director
holly.free@faithkids.org
503-642-4112

Tim Prewette- HS Dean of Students
tim.prewette@faithkids.org
503-681-8253

Connie Turner- Aloha  Dean of Students
connie.turner@faithkids.org
503-642-4112

Odessa Falcon- Principal
odessa.falcon@faithkids.org
503-324-4500

CAMPUSES & IMPORTANT CONTACTS

WE WOULD LOVE TO GIVE YOU A TOUR OF OUR SCHOOL!

FIND OUT WHAT MAKES FAITH BIBLE SO SPECIAL!

Schedule a tour with us! We would love t show you our campus and let you take a peak into our classrooms. You can speak with students as well as experience what life is like here at Faith.

Come visit us!

Come visit us!

Tell us a little bit about your family so we can customize your tour!

What dates work best for you?

Class starts at 7:55 and ends at 2:45.

Finished

We'll be in contact with you shortly!

We'll be in contact with you shortly!

High School Campus

Pre-K through 8th

Buxton Campus

Hillsboro, OR

Aloha, OR

Buxton, OR